Division 7

Staff

Patrick Milling-Smith
Founding Partner/CEO
patrick@divisionseven.com


Madelaine Guppy
Chief Commercial Officer
guppy@divisionseven.com



Assistant to Patrick Milling-Smith
pjmsassistant@divisionseven.com


Catherine Waage
Executive Producer
waage@divisionseven.com


Kamila Prokop
Executive Producer/Head of Talent
prokop@divisionseven.com


David Richards
Executive Producer
richards@divisionseven.com


Erin Wahed
East Coast Sales & Management Director
wahed@divisionseven.com


Trace Henderson
Sales & Management - East Coast
henderson@divisionseven.com


Brent Novick
West Coast Sales & Strategy
brent@divisionseven.com


Jimmy Waldron
Midwest Director of Sales
jimmy@divisionseven.com

Isabelle Pippenger
Sales Assistant
sales.assistant@divisionseven.com

 

Contact

 
 
 

LA

823 Seward Street
Los Angeles, CA 90038

 
 

NYC

38 West 21st Street, 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010

 
 

London

6-10 Great Portland Street
London W1w 8QL

 

General Enquiries
HELLO@DIVISIONSEVEN.COM


Festivals and Awards
FESTIVALS@DIVISIONSEVEN.COM